update

This blog was created before I’d decided to leave. Don’t know if it makes much sense maintaining it. I am now in Oxford, soon working as a wwoofer for a farm some ten miles north of a friend’s place, where I’m staying for a few days. I’m quite in pain for a certain reason that I cannot disclose; I hope this will get better soon.

Life is quite expensive in Oxford; I intend to use the little money that I can get to buy a second-hand bike. For now, I will try my best to hang on to this town. My deep thanks to this cruel friend and her housemates who have agreed to take me in for a few days, at their expense.

This entry was posted in Blog-Blah-Blah. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

